News & Events

Kowie Foundation School
2019 Calendar

Term 1 9 Jan 2019 (Wed) 15 Mar 2019 (Fri)
Term 1 Break 15 March 2019 (Fri) 2 Apr 2019 (Tues)
Term 2 2 Apr 2019 (Tue) 14 Jun 2019 (Fri)
Term 2 Break 14 Jun 2019 (Fri) 9 July 2019 (Tues)
Term 3 9 July 2019 (Tues) 20 Sep 2019 (Fri)
Term 3 Break 20 Sep 2019 (Sat) 1 Oct 2019 (Tues)
Term 4 1 Oct 2019 (Tues) 4 Dec 2019 (Wed)
Term 4 Break 4 Dec 2019 (Wed) 6 Jan 2020 (Tue)

What’s happening in 2019

  • 9 January 2019Start of Term 1

    Term 1 - 9 January 2019 @ 7.30am
  • 15 March 2019End of Term 1

    Term 1 - School closes at 10am.
  • 2 April 2019Start of Term 2

    Term 2 - 2 April 2019 @ 7.30am
  • 17 June 2019End of Term 2

    Term 2 - School closes at 10am.
  • 9 July 2019Start of Term 3

    Term 3 - 9 July 2019 @7.30am
  • 20 September 2019End of Term 3

    Term 3 - School closes at 10am.
  • 1 October 2019Start of Term 4

    Term 4 - 1 October 2019 @7.30am
  • 4 December 2019End of Term

    Term 4 - School closes at 10am.

Register now

Please download the Application forms and return them to the school with all the necessary documents attached. CLICK HERE
A maximum of ten students per grade will be accepted, any excess enrolments will be placed on a waiting list. The application can only proceed to the interview/testing stage once all documents have been received. However, the receipt of the documents does not guarantee the placement of the learner.

Follow Us
parallax background